Links

TRIATHLON

British Triathlon Federation www.britishtriathlon.org
Entry Central www.entrycentral.com
220 magazine www.220triathlon.com

SWIMMING

Friary Grange Leisure Centre https://www.freedom-leisure.co.uk/centres/friarygrange/

Burntwood Leisure Centre https://www.freedom-leisure.co.uk/centres/burntwood/

CYCLING

British Cycling www.britishcycling.org.uk
Lichfield City Cycling Club www.lichfieldccc.co.uk
Map My Ride www.mapmyride.com
Strava www.strava.com

RUNNING

UK Athletics www.britishathletics.org.uk
Lichfield Running Club www.lichfield-running-club.co.uk
Runners World www.runnersworld.co.uk

RACING

Entry Central  www.entrycentral.com

RESULTS

Stu Web www.stuweb.co.uk