Links

TRIATHLON

British Triathlon Federation www.britishtriathlon.org
Entry Central www.entrycentral.com
220 magazine www.220triathlon.com
MVH Tri Club www.mvhtriclub.com
Stafford www.staffordtri.com
Derby Triathlon Club www.derbytriathlonclub.co.uk
1485 www.1485triclub.com

SWIMMING

Swim Smooth www.swimsmooth.com
Swim Therapy www.swimtherapy.co.uk

CYCLING

British Cycling www.britishcycling.org.uk
Lichfield City Cycling Club www.lichfieldccc.co.uk
Map My Ride www.mapmyride.com
Strava www.strava.com

RUNNING

UK Athletics www.britishathletics.org.uk
Lichfield Running Club www.lichfield-running-club.co.uk
Runners World www.runnersworld.co.uk

RACING

Entry Central  www.entrycentral.com
One Step Beyond www.onestepbeyond.org.uk
Punishing Events www.punishingevents.com
Human Race www.humanrace.co.uk
Full Boar Events www.fullboarevents.com
Pace Setter Events www.pacesetterevents.com

RESULTS

Tri 247 www.tri247.com
Stu Web www.stuweb.co.uk

 

KIT – Wetsuits

TFN 72 Wollaton Rd, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2NZ; 0115 9222 226; www.tfn.uk.com
Snugg (custom made + repairs) www.snuggwetsuits.co.uk
Terrapin (bespoke + repairs) www.terrapin-bfa.co.uk
Wiggle www.wiggle.co.uk