Contact Us

COMMITTEE

Chair  –    Dave Green          chair2@burntwoodtriclub.org.uk

Secretary –    Ann Brooks          info2@burntwoodtriclub.org.uk

Membership –    Mark Drayton     membership@burntwoodtriclub.org.uk

Treasurer – Neil Martin  treasurer@burntwoodtriclub.org.uk

Social media – Jen McGlade   media@burntwoodtriclub.org.uk

Welfare – Steve Williams  welfare@burntwoodtriclub.org.uk

OTHER

Aquathlon –   Dave Green          race@burntwoodtriclub.org.uk

Kit  –  Ann Brooks     kit@burntwoodtriclub.org.uk

Club League – Mark Drayton    league@burntwoodtriclub.org.uk

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field