Committee 2018

The club committee officers are elected at the annual club AGM. The club committee currently consists of the following elected officers:

Chair – Dave Green –

AnnSecretary – Ann Brooks –

Membership – Mark Drayton –

Social SecretaryDave Miles

Treasurer – Neil Martin

 Social media – Jen McGlade

   Welfare Officer – Steve Williams

Safety Officer – Nick Ford

  Safety Officer  – James Millington




Member – Paul Butler

Member – Rob Satherley